Tiny Pop Dancer

Hey friends!

If you like to read my blogs but are tired of actually reading, this week is for you!

Without further ado, click the image below to check out this week’s Video Blog!

And in case you don’t have time to watch the video, the most important part is that I HAVE A SHOW THIS FRIDAY!!  Here’s the skinny on all the details:

Friday 2/25/11

Blue Cafe

17208 Pacific Coast Highway

Huntington Beach, CA

Doors at 7 – Tix $12

Send a message to jessicaripka@gmail.com for your tickets

**THIS IS A 21+ EVENT**

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dadoo
    Feb 22, 2011 @ 16:16:20

    deliciously funny..you amaze me..love all your works..how can people not enjoy an evening with you and your talents?

    Reply

  2. Ryan
    Feb 22, 2011 @ 16:29:32

    ❤ it

    Reply

  3. Dawn
    Feb 24, 2011 @ 16:27:52

    I think you’ve just clinched the title of “coolest person I know.” I feel like I should print you a special ribbon to wear or something. 🙂

    Reply

  4. Joybird
    Feb 26, 2011 @ 00:08:08

    OK Jess, after watching your “vlog” I feel the need to make a most official and public announcement (Hi Jess’s Mom). Uh hummm…Jess, you are the coolest girl I know.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

