March Madness!!

Hey!  Hey!  Welcome back to the blog!

March is shaping up to look CUH-RAY-ZAY for me and I’m losing a bit of sleep over how busy it’s going to be (or rather, how I’m going to manage getting enough people to come out and join me in all of the busyness going on…).  Since I fell so much in love with the vlogging experience from last time and grew weary at the thought of trying to write about all of my shows coming up that I decided to do yet ANOTHER video.  This time I enlisted my good friend, Anna, to help me out.  This girl is super winner….  Check it out:

And in case you don’t have 3 minutes and 37 seconds to two girls goof off in a park, here’s the list of shows coming up:

Monday 3/7/11 @9:30pm – O’Brien’s Pub – 2941 Main St. Santa Monica, CA 90405 – FREE!!!!!!! (I just need 10 people there…)

Thursday 3/10/11 @9pm – Puka Bar – 710 W Willow St. Long Beach, CA 90806 – $5 Cover – Opening for Said the Whale: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GiA4O9nypvE)

Sunday 3/13/11 @7:15pm – The Mint – 6010 West Pico Blvd. LA, CA 90035 – $10 for 21+, $13 for under 21 – Opening for The Young Romans (I just need 15 people there…)

Thursday 3/17/11 @8:40pm – House of Blues – 8430 West Sunset Blvd. West Hollywood, CA 90069 – $10 – all ages (I need 20 whole entire people to show up!  AHG!)

 

Hope to see you and your fancy faces there!!

xoxo,

jess  (and anna)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Joybird
    Mar 04, 2011 @ 19:50:34

    Jess and Anna (giggle giggle giggle) what a great combo. I love Anna! And you. And Anna taking off to climb a tree, doesn’t surprise me. There is a girl who will not listen to Blind Mice.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

